HomeMembersBoard of DirectorsReal EstateAbout The BIDMapsEventsPhotosLinksProjectsContact Us

Board of Directors

Dan Burke

86 Glen Street, Glens Falls, NY 12801 • 745-5261 • dburke@nbtbank.com

Jeff Mead

One Civic Center Plaza, Glens Falls, NY 12801 • 798-0366 • jmead@glensfallscc.com

Tyler Herrick

88 Ridge Street, Glens Falls, NY 12801 • 792-1121, • therrick@queensburyhotel.com

Peter Hoffman

100 Glen Street – Suite 3A, Glens Falls, NY 12801 • 365-3578 • peter@glenstreetassociates.com

Michael Kaidas

PO Box 268 113 Seelye Road, Cleverdale, NY 12820 • 656-3641 • mak45@roadrunner.com

Tom O’Neill

9-11 Broad Street, Glens Falls, NY 12801 • 743-9247 • tom@unionsquaregf.com

Rebecca Newell-Butters

65 Ridge St, Glens Falls, NY 12801 • 409-8060 morganandcompany65@gmail.com

Elizabeth Miller

55-57 Walnut Street  Glens Falls, New York 12801 • 792-0430 emiller@millermech.com

Greg Moore

250 Glen Street, Glens Falls, NY 12801 • 415-4408 • gmoore@arrowbank.com

Kathleen Naftaly

251 Glen Street, Glens Falls, NY 12801 • 792-6508 • naftaly@crandalllibrary.org